559-713-1200
jholmstrup@kingsmortgage.com
Apply Now
Secure Doc Upload
Kings Mortgage Services, Inc. Logo

Meet Our Team

 

Our Loan Officers are ready to assist you!

California

ARROYO GRANDE

Greg Olivas

Loan Officer

NMLS # 387159


Direct: 805-904-6991 ext: 14

Cell: 805-710-2500

 GOlivas@kingsmortgage.com

https://www.kingsmortgage.com/greg/

Mike Henson

Area Sales Manager

NMLS # 455545


Direct: 805-904-6991

Cell: 559-909-2727

 mhenson@kingsmortgage.com

www.kingsmortgage.com/mike

Teresa Coelho Halvorson

Branch Manager/Loan Officer

NMLS # 362122


Direct: 805-904-6991

Cell: 805-710-2705

 TCoelho@kingsmortgage.com

https://www.kingsmortgage.com/teresa/

CLOVIS

Steve Martin

Loan Officer

NMLS # 359128


Direct: 559-432-5100

Cell: 559-360-5158

 SMartin@kingsmortgage.com

https://www.kingsmortgage.com/steve/

HANFORD

Angie Cansler - Hablo Espanol

Loan Officer

NMLS # 284090


Direct: 559-585-7400 ext: 17

Cell: 559-707-0640

 ACansler@kingsmortgage.com

https://www.kingsmortgage.com/angie/

Paula Silva

Branch Manager

NMLS # 283896


Direct: 559-585-7400

Cell: 559-707-3046

 PSilva@KingsMortgage.com

https://www.kingsmortgage.com/paula/

Tasha Tomlinson - Hablo Espanol

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1549527


Direct: 559-585-7400 ext: 12

Cell: 559-904-1182

 TTomlinson@kingsmortgage.com

www.kingsmortgage.com/tasha

Tiffani Wedderburn

Loan Officer

NMLS # 723971


Direct: 559-585-7400

Cell: 559-362-7520

 TWedderburn@kingsmortgage.com

www.kingsmortgage.com/tiffani

Reedley/Kingsburg/Selma

Elaine Loftis

Loan Officer

NMLS # 254971


Direct: 559-897-1539

Cell: 559-351-8274

 Elaine@kingsmtg.com

www.kingsmortgage.com/elaine

Irene Gutierrez

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1209767


Direct: 559-638-3338

Cell: 559-284-5998

 Irene@kingsmtg.com

www.kingsmortgage.com/irene

Kari Klassen Thompson

Loan Officer

NMLS # 247238


Direct: 559-897-1539

Cell: 559-859-4200

 Kari@kingsmtg.com

www.kingsmortgage.com/kari

Sophia Larger

Loan Officer

NMLS # 296287


Direct: 559-636-4410

Cell: 559-579-6776

 Sophia@kingsmtg.com

www.kingsmortgage.com/sophia

Uver Murillo

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1786735


Direct: 559-638-3338

Cell: 559-639-5626

 Uver@kingsmtg.com

www.kingsmortgage.com/uver

Veronica Barragan

Branch Manager

NMLS # 328750


Direct: 559-638-3338

Cell: 559-351-7646

 Veronica@kingsmtg.com

www.kingsmortgage.com/veronica

VISALIA

Erin Fisher

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1377097


Direct: 559-713-1064

Cell: 559-696-3319

 EFisher@kingsmortgage.com

www.kingsmortgage.com/erin

Esmeralda Ruiz

Loan Officer

NMLS # 845611


Katie Alaniz - Hablo Espanol

Loan Officer

NMLS # 293798


Direct: 559-713-1064

Cell: 559-284-2513

 KAlaniz@kingsmortgage.com

https://www.kingsmortgage.com/katie/

Nancy Mota Castillo - Hablo Espanol

Sr. Loan Officer & Branch Manager

NMLS # 284902


Renee Lansdowne

Loan Officer

NMLS # 309751


Corporate Office